Board of Directors


TUesday 10am-4pm, thursday 10am-4pm, friday 10am-2pm

Though behind the scenes, our Board of Directors are actively involved in steering our organization toward sustainability and success. The responsibility of decisions regarding ethical, legal, and financial policies fall on their shoulders- but their steadfast wisdom and dedication allow those decisions to be made and benefit our clinic and clients. Their ceaseless prayer and consideration of our clients, along with our own, is the heart and foundation of our clinic.